Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Max's Restaurant | North America. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Max's Restaurant | North America and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mgctf2004 4 days ago

Halo-Halo Special

One of the best halo halo I had. Not too sweet but creamy [?]

Lyonssarahmay 21 days ago

Laing

Napakasarap feeling ko nasa pilipinas lang ako habang kumakain ako Napaka bait at energetic nang mga servers?? Thank you so much Max's Houston, Sana mire blessings to come pa!!!

Jocelyn 25 days ago

Kare-Kare

5 stars

Lita 25 days ago

Bangus Sisig

It was great! Service was nice and really friendly. Thank you for having us!

Jv 25 days ago

Max's Fried Chicken

We tried more than this, bangus sisig, lechon kawali sisig, crispy pata, and more, but like always, Max doesn't disappoint. I had high expectations for Max because it is one of my favorite restaurants and as a Filipino, it was a high task but they delivered and I missed it. Thank you so much for the food!

Jgerkin94 6 days ago

Max's Crispy Pata

Magandang umaga! This was my first time eating at Max's. As a non Filipino my boyfriend took me here. I was so impressed with all the food. So amazing! We had the crispy pata - so delicious. Finished the meal with halo halo & Buko Pandan. It was such a treat! Will definitely be back to try more Filipino delicacies.

Leamsoriano 24 days ago

Dinuguan

The best dinuguan!

Wneriept 25 days ago

Max's Fried Chicken

Excellent place to go to when you have a craving for authentic Filipino food! We ordered the Holiday special (with upgrade ) which includes crispy pata, kare kare, sinigang, pancit canton, fried chicken, rice and we can't skip the halo halo for dessert! Great-tasting food! Excellent serving size and affordable price! The highlight of the meal is the pinoy hospitality- from the wait staff/ busboy to the food server -Gina was very courteous and attentive! Well-worth the drive!

Joffreelopez 25 days ago

Max's Fried Chicken

We drove from St Louis, Missouri to Chicago to enjoy a little getaway. We couldn't help but go back to our Filipino roots and enjoy some good old fashioned Max's. It felt like home. Food was just like how it tasted back home. Service was great. Servers are attentive. The restaurant is clean and the ambience really takes me back to Sunday afternoons with the family. Would be going back when we have the chance.

Ahlynne 25 days ago

Max's Crispy Pata

Perfectly cooked! It made me miss Philippines.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA