Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Max's Restaurant | North America. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Max's Restaurant | North America and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Filipino997 6 days ago

Lechon Kawali (Pork Belly)

The best lechon kawali that I have tasted so far. I took my friends to Max's Restaurant in Glendale after a Church event to introduce them to the Filipino culture through cuisine. We ordered lumpias, rice, bbq, and lechon kawali. All of the food we ordered were tasty, but the lechon kawali was the best. The texture was soft, especially the fats in between the meat and the skin. The skin was crispy, which complemented the soft fatty part and the meat. The sauce enhanced the flavor. The way it melted and crackled in my mouth was something memorable that day. The taste of which I could still taste as I write this review.

Amphielvidanes 7 days ago

Bangus Sisig

The best sisig choice. Same taste in the phillipines, though I always order this for me we got pork sisig too for my hubby. So we are both happy!😁😁

Lorynamyoo 9 days ago

Crispy Pata 1/3 CATER TRAY

Taste good and the skin is so crispy and the meat inside is so juicy.

Bhelsurrey 9 days ago

Max's Fried Chicken

Crispy & delicious 😋

Latorrerolann 11 days ago

Sinigang

Amazing dish!! Tasted great and it was the perfect portion

Shielareyes0312 7 days ago

Chicken and Crispy Pata 1/3 CATER TRAY

Craving satisfied!!! Everything was a hit!! Feel at home , like you're in the PHILIPPINES ♥️

Elenamabute 8 days ago

Pancit Bihon

Their pansit bihon is the bomb.

Ellecharisse 9 days ago

Bangus Sisig

For a minute I thought I am back in the Philippines. Really love that it solves all my cravings! Keep it up

Joann 9 days ago

Max's Crispy Pata

The best!

Randolfdchua 11 days ago

Max's Crispy Pata

Really good and "Crispy" pork - thus the name. Always part of the order for me when i come here to eat! Yum!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA